Nominees for Board of Directors, 2017 Annual Meeting

Nominations for SVT Officers and Directors

To be voted on at the Annual Meeting of Sudbury Valley Trustees

September 10, 2017


Nominations for Officers:

President:  Andrew Magee, Acton

Vice President: Karin Paquin, Marlborough

Treasurer:  Bruce Osterling, Sudbury

Clerk: Peter Martin, Northborough

Assistant Treasurer:  Lisa Vernegaard, Maynard

Assistant Clerk: Lyell Slade, Concord


Directors Standing for Re-election:

Brian Clew, Framingham

Bruce Osterling, Sudbury

Bob Kamen, Sudbury

Karin Paquin, Marlborough


New Nominees for the Board of Directors:

(click each name to read a brief biography of the nominee)

Paul Bakstran, Berlin

Steven Correia, Wayland

Sean Fair, Wayland

Ruth Kennedy Sudduth, Stow